A Memorial Day Bundle Buy

Presaging the summer sale season, and beating Steam to the punch, THIS sale is running on Amazon, and ends today. It includes:

  • Crusader Kings 2
  • Victoria 2
  • Sword of the Stars Complete
  • Sword of the Stars 2: Lords of Winter
  • Magicka Collection (which includes a bunch of DLC)
  • Magicka: The Stars are Left (another piece of DLC)

All for $12.49. Most of the pieces are also on deep sale, but I bought the bundle since it contained only one item (SotS 1) that I already owned, and was less than three bucks more than CK2 alone.

One response to “A Memorial Day Bundle Buy

  1. I already own everything in the bundle except Sword of the Stars 2. Not to mention how much I paid for them, even though I bought everything in sales! Grrrrr. For anyone thinking about the bundle, Crusader Kings 2 alone is worth the price. I recently paid $20 for it (and a few dollars more for the character creator and Mongol DLC) and have been very pleased with the game.