Ardwulf Presents #11: Fallen Earth

The latest Ardwulf Presents is up; this time around we take a look at Fallen Earth, the sandboxy post-apocalyptic MMO.

It had been quite a while since I’d played FE, so I started fresh on a new character and before I knew it I was five hours in. Since then I’ve played some more and and having a great time.

3 responses to “Ardwulf Presents #11: Fallen Earth

  1. Watching the video now on my phone, but just wanted to note that you can get to the guy on the water tower by jumping from the top floor of a nearby building.

    I want to get back into FE at some point – I have a level 38 crafter just waiting to get to max level (55, I believe).

    • Which obviously you figured out now that I’m farther into the video. ;)

      Pistol-crafter, also, for the above.