Killing Time

I sat down last night to poke around a little with the new features in Quantum Rise, particularly the Certificates. I think this is a neat idea, although I think that the selection of certs available could probably use some fleshing out, and the Certificate Planner could be a bit easier to use. I was able to claim four certs, all of them basic.

What I can’t enjoy from here are the new graphics upgrades; those will have to wait until I get back home. I’m still training Drones to 5 from before the patch; that’s be done on Saturday, and having the ability to keep 5 drones out at a time will be a big help, I think. Plus Drones 5 opens up some specialized drone skills.

Today, I think, or maybe tomorrow, readers of this blog should see something that I hope they’ve been waiting for. It will be indicative of the direction I’ll be going once I’m back home and gaming regularly again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One response to “Killing Time