Midweek Non-Play Report

No gaming of any kind was done last night, although I did spend about 45 minutes in-game on Monday. I did, though, get quite a lot of writing and game design accomplished, and my pet project continues to solidify in my head.

It is probably, alas, time to unsubscribe from EVE again; I just have not been paying close enough attention to it, and I’ve missed a couple of recent skill training changeovers. Hopefully the break will be short, and certainly EVE is something that can simmer happily on the back burner for a while, but right now, for me, it’s off the stovetop completely.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 responses to “Midweek Non-Play Report

  1. Heh. Lately, it’s been EVE that’s captured my attention more than anything. Even the EQ2 expansion hasn’t really gotten me to log in much. Of course, I’m getting married in a couple of weeks, so my time is taken up by other things too. …