Return to Hyboria

For anyone who doesn’t know, Funcom is offering 14 free days to lapsed Age of Conan subscribers. I’m trying it now and may have more to say about it in a few days.

Xfire numbers are captured for the week, by the way, but I’m not sure I’ll get to post about them this week. Next week I should be able to start breaking trends out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 responses to “Return to Hyboria

  1. Im doin the same but have some biiiiiig downloads. Ive also suspended my WoW account in preperation for the open beta for champions online

  2. And of course I resubscribed a couple weeks ago, so I don’t qualify. /sob

    Hope you enjoy yourself as much as I have. Looking forward to the eventual Xfire figures.

  3. It will be interesting however I suspect there wont be a large rise in numbers in relation to players actually staying after the two weeks is up. I for example know i wont stay due to Champions Online being close to release