Pushing For Pennsic

Tomorrow morning (well, afternoon, probably,) Mrs. Ardwulf and I will be heading off to the Pennsic War, to catch the last couple of days. Between the recent move and a general lack of money we haven’t been able to go out until now. I figure on meeting up with friends Thursday night, then busting ass over the weekend to break camp. There’ll be time for partying Friday night, I’m sure.

After all that’s been going on, I’ll be happy just to go, even if only for a little while. Hopefully next year we can make the long awaited trip for the whole two-week event, which I’ve never done. Hopefully this year I will get some pictures I can post.

Likely I will be back Sunday night in time to catch the week’s Xfire numbers. Catch you all next week!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.