Ardwulf Unplugged Episode 00

The multimedia explosion here at Ardwulf’s Lair continues with the first of what I hope will be a series of mini-casts covering the same array of subjects I deal with here on the blog… with perhaps a little extra vigor. The shows will be short — no longer than 5-10 minutes each.

Ardwulf Unplugged Episode 00

This is a sample clip rather than a full-fledged “show” and doesn’t discuss anything of import except introducing the show itself. I’ll be damned if I can get embedding working on either of the two hosting options I’ve tried thus far. I’ll be working on that.

UPDATE: Both of the websites I’ve been trying to get this thing to work on allegedly support embedding; neither one actually works, which may have as much to do with WordPress as anything else. At this pont I have given up on it. However, YouTube embeds work just fine, and the additional amount of work required to do a video with a mostly static image is pretty trivial. So for as long as this phase of the project continues, I’ll be using YouTube as my platform.

Also, see this post for a hint of where I plan to go with this kind of stuff.

2 responses to “Ardwulf Unplugged Episode 00