Forced Hiatus

Soooo… I haven’t posted in a while. That’s because the third video card that EVGA sent me also doesn’t work. I think it can safely be said at this point that it’s the power supply, since the motherboard appears to work just fine with another video card that requires less power.

I don’t have the money to replace a power supply right now. What with this laptop being junk for gaming, that means I’m out of the MMO scene for… well, I don’t know how long. I’ll be back… eventually. And I may well have blog posts in the meantime, but they likely won’t be about PC gaming.

3 responses to “Forced Hiatus

  1. Man thats a bit of a kick in the stones, a few weeks off MMOs will do you a world of good though.

    Against your and my better judgement I decided to buy Aion. Or well download Aion… whether or not I can download the friggin thing before my sub runs out is a different matter.

    Anyhoo enjoy the time off dude, sometimes its great for reflection on what you’ve accomplished so far…. ta da there is a post idea for you… My MMO life so far….😉