700

This is my 700th blog post here at Ardwulf’s Lair. Oddly enough, it took exactly three years to the day to reach this milestone. Even more oddly, I didn’t miss it and have to mention it later in passing.

Fun Ardwulf’s Lair facts:

  • There are just under 100MB of screenshots on the site. Which is nothing anywhere close to filling up the free space WordPress gives me.
  • The top Google search leading surfes here is “kittens,” thanks to the pic in the Aion review.
  • The site feeding the most hits here is VirginWorlds., with Massively in second place.
  • The most clicked post of all time is the Warhammer Online Walkthrough Part One, with the World of Darkness Online post in second place, which is pretty astonishing considering it’s only a couple of weeks old..

8 responses to “700

  1. Congratulations on reaching 700!

    You know, if I didn’t know it was an MMO site, I’d be really concerned that your most frequent source of hits was called VirginWorlds.