Support Ardwulf’s Lair!

Now’s the time when I issue my periodic reminder to readers that if you read my blog and would like to support it in some way, you can. Doing so will help the site get bigger and better, and those who like hearing from me will get to hear more. You can do this in one of three ways.

First, you can sign up for a free 14-day trial of EVE Online, by clicking on one of the ads on this page, or through this link. If you end up converting the trial to an actual account, I get a little something, and eventually the little somethings add up to a slightly larger something that CCP will send to me.

If you don’t want to bother with that, you can contribute directly, through PayPal, by clicking here. No amount is too small, really, but significant contributors will get mentioned on this blog, in a podcast, or both.

If you have your own site, podcast, YouTube channel or whatever, and you’d like to promote it, e-mail me (the link is in the right sidebar,) and we can talk turkey. I’m willing to make arrangements for anything more significant than simple tit-for-tat reciprocal links – which I simply don’t have room for on this page right now.

Comments are closed.