New and Upcoming

As I continue to work on the directions I want to go for the rest of 2016 and into 2017, I have the long-awaited, much-demanded new episode of How to Wargame out today. The response so far has been very enthusiastic.

I’m still gearing up for an announcement video and hope to have part one of that posted next week. Meanwhile I’ll give you a teaser image below. The next playthrough series and the next game in the How to Wargame series have both been decided upon.


The next How to Wargame video will be a simpler system than Paths of Glory. After that I plan to tackle something more difficult, perhaps very difficult. But that’s not set yet, and for the moment I will say that it is not ASL.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

